Video Premiere: Even My Poop Smells Better

This is my parody of Air Supply’s song “Even The Nights Are Better.”  Prepare for a “load” of laughs.

“Even My Poop Smells Better”

3 Responses to “Video Premiere: Even My Poop Smells Better”

  1. omg, priceless. You are a nut, I love it! Feta, heee-heeee-heeee! You really sang this?

    Oh that’s all my singing, babe…though I may be using the term “singing” loosely.

  2. Hilarious! I will def. follow the blog.

  3. I must admit, the background sizzling was simply the best artistically formed sound I’ve ever heard. Kudos.

Leave a Reply

